top of page

parochial church council

Below is a list of the current members of the Parochial Church Council members, if you have any questions or queries please ask any of the members of the PCC.  Alternatively if you are new to the Parish and want to know more please contact us uisng the online form here and we will get back to you.

The Parish of Up Holland & Dalton


PCC Members 2022-23

Parish Clergy

The Revd. Paul Lock

The Revd. Jack Shepherd

Rev'd Chris Dunbar



Dennis Roughley (STM)

Brenda Entwistle STM)

Denise Givens (CTS)

Steven Holmes (CTS)

Neil Girvin (SMD)


Deanery Synod Representatives

Paul Givens

John Gardner

Steven Holmes

Ernest Savage

Alaric Hicks

Elected members of the

Parochial Church Council


Elisabeth Heyes

Helen Foster

Martin Starkey

David Wright

Dorothy Smith

Beryl Trainor

Dave Fendle

Phyllis Collins

Alison Woods

Val Garner

Eve Barr

Sylvia Samples

Linda Ray

Gaynor Goodson

bottom of page