Who's Who in the Parish

THE PARISH OF UP HOLLAND AND DALTON

The Churches in The Parish are:

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

stm.jpg
smd.jpg

St Thomas The Martyr

Up Holland

Christ The Servant

Digmoor

St Micheal's & All Angels

Dallton

Priest in Charge

The Revd. Paul Lock

The Rectory, 1a College Road,

Upholland, Skelmersdale WN8 0PY

Email: paull.uph.dal@outlook.com

Tel: 01695 622936

Mob: 07813 019863

Honorary Associate Priests

The Revd. Christine Warrilow

Tel:01695 625844

Email: Christine@beaconview.plus.com

The Revd. Ruth Byworth

Tel: 01744 886481

Email: byworth@tiscali.co.uk

Parish Ordinand

Chris Dunbar  Email: chrisjdunbar@sky.com Tel: 07734321797

Churchwardens 

UpHolland                       Dennis Roughley                Tel:07740 164447      Email: crm.ltd@live.co.uk

                                         Liz Heyes                             Tel:07500 182227      Email: elisabethheyes@btinternet.com

Dalton                             Mark Bainbridge                 Tel:07866 765962      Email: mlbainbridge@sky.com

Digmoor                         Barbara Price                       Tel:01695 720704      Email: Barbara@a2c-ltd.com 

                                        Denise Givens                     Tel:07904 364347      Email: denisegivens68@gmail.com

Readers

David Barker                   Tel:07814 641094                 Email: d.barker362@btinternet.com

Nick Daunt                      Tel:01695 632326                 Email: jnickdaunt@gmail.com

Paul Givens                     Tel:07951 522054                 Email: paulgivens68@outlook.com

Our Schools

Dalton C of E (Aided) Primary School

Head Mrs Robinson    Tel: 01257 462082  Email:bursar@dalton-st-michaels.lancs.sch.uk  

St Thomas the Martyr CE Primary School

Head Mr Roscoe         Tel: 01695 622970 Email:head@st-thomasmartyr.lancs.sch.uk          

Roby Mill CE Primary School

Head Mrs Stephens    Tel: 01695 622536 Email:bursar@robymill.lancs.sch.uk                      

Bishop Martin CE Primary School

Head:  Mr McDonald  Tel: 01695 724730 Email: ead@bishopmartin.lancs.sch.uk/contact  

Parish Magazine Editor

Jacky Jolley  Email articles to:  paull.uph.dal@outlook.com  Or    jackyjolley@gmail.com

© 2020 Up Holland and Dalton Parishes